Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Name Designation Phone
Kulothungan A, IASDeputy Commissioner9436147001
M Misael, MCSAddl. Deputy Commissioner9862925772
Collin Hlychho MCSSDC9612694931
Lalsiamthari Bawihtlung, MSSSuperintendent9436747887

Police Department

Name Designation Phone
Neihchungnunga, IPSDeputy Inspector General of Police9436144349
Jacob Hlychho, MPSAddl. Superintendent of Police
Rex ZarzolianaVanchhawng, MPSSuperindendent of Police9436154085

Sub Division

Name Designation Phone
Lalsanglura MCSSDO (Civil), Tlabung7085979191

Block Division

Name Designation Phone
C Laltleipuii, MCSBDO, Lunglei9862860325
Lalsanglura MCSBDO, Lungsen7085979191
Lalrinsanga, MCSBDO, Bunghmun6009534850